www.crda-online.com
Friday, Friday, September 29, 2023

CRDA Latest News



1st Winners of CRDA 75 club
Tuesday, April 8, 2008

The first draw of CRDA 75 Club was drawn on Monday 7th April. The following were the lucky winners:
 
1st prize 150 - Inez Keenan
2nd prize 10  ... more

Electronic CRDA Newsletter
Monday, February 25, 2008

Visit the Document Library for our Latest Electronic CRDA Newsletter.  ... more

Fire Safety Training
Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Over the recent weeks a number of CRDA members have received training on fire safety training for the premises.  If using the centre, please follow fire safety measures that are in place.   ... more


CRDA Golf Day Success
Thursday, October 25, 2007

Cloney Rural Development Association held their annual golf day at the prestigious Galgorm Castle Golf Club on Sunday 21st October 2007. Sixty-two golfers entered the competition w  ... more

CRDA Launch '75 Club'
Friday, September 28, 2007

The CRDA 75 Club is a fund raising method to help Cloney Rural Development Association have a sustained means of income to help run the new ACORN Centre.

The club is opened up to 75   ... more


CRDA Youth Club
Friday, September 28, 2007

Youth Club will commence on Tuesday 2nd October 2007 for primary school children.  On Thursday 4th October 2007 sees the start of activity for secondary school children.

&nb  ... more


New Defibrillator for Cloney
Tuesday, September 25, 2007

A new defibrillator has been bought by the GAA Club that will be available for use by all groups using our shared grounds.
 
Training for CRDA members wi  ... more